Contatti

Home / Contatti

Nome (richiesto)

E-mail (richiesto)

Oggetto

Messaggio

Contatti

Via Stazione – Area P.I.P. – 83010 Tufo (AV)
E-mail: info@airmec.biz
Consiglio di Amministrazione:

  • Francesco Mazzariello mazzariello@airmec.biz
  • Raffaele Capozzoli capozzoli@airmec.biz
  • Ciro Picariello picariello@airmec.biz

Ufficio Amministrativo:

  • Rosanna Petruzziello petruzziello@airmec.biz
  • Gabriele Lepore lepore@airmec.biz

 Ufficio Tecnico:

  • Antonio Boccuti boccuti@airmec.biz
  • Andrea  Giannino giannino@airmec.biz
  • Lino Fabbo fabbo@airmec.biz
  • Roberto Iantosca iantosca@airmec.biz
  • Nicola Prigigallo prigigallo@airmec.biz
  • Marianna Mazzariello  mariannamazzariello@airmec.biz
  • Luana Campanile campanile@airmec.biz
  • Michele di Padova dipadova@airmec.biz

Telefono e Fax

Telefono: (+39) 0825 998381 Fax: (+39) 0825 998381